fabulous christmas party nights at bowburn hall hotel

A warm welcome and a lovely friendly festive atmosphere awaits you at Bowburn Hall Hotel.
We serve superb portions of good traditional food, fine wines and offer excellent service and attention to detail.
All party nights are great value for money.

For further information or to book contact us on 0191 3770311 or Email Us

Download our christmas brochure

 


An evening with Dean Stansby

 
Sunday 16th December £22.95
Sunday 23rd December £22.95
 
Come and join the piano Man Dean Stansby, an amazing night of entertainment featuring one of the best artistes in the UK today. Dean has travelled the globe performing on board some of the most prestigious cruise lines in the world with his headline show “The Piano Man”. The interactive, sing-a-long show includes songs by Neil Sedaka, Elton John, Billy Joel, Stevie Wonder and many more!
 
Arrive from 7.00pm
Four Course dinner served at 7.30pm
Bar closes at Midnight
Carriages at 12.30am
 
For further information or to book contact us on 0191 3770311 or Email Us

popalicious 80s pop party

 
Saturday 1st December £31.95
Monday 3rd December £15.95

Thursday 6th December £17.95
Monday 10th December £15.95
Thursday 13th December £18.95
Tuesday 18th December £15.95
Saturday 22nd December £26.95
 
Tonight we bring you all the hits from an incredible era including, Wham, Madonna, Cyndi Lauper and many more....yes tonight we are going back to the 80s.
 
Arrive from 7.00pm
Four Course dinner served at 7.30pm
Bar closes at Midnight
Carriages at 12.30am
 
For further information or to book contact us on 0191 3770311 or Email Us

Back to school party nights

 
Wednesday 5th December £15.95
Sunday 9th December £16.95
Friday 14th December £29.95
Wednesday 19th December £16.95
 
Dine and Dance at our Back to school disco, classic pop and dance tunes from 80s, 90s and 00s to keep everyone on the dance floor.
 
Arrive from 7.00pm
Four Course dinner served at 7.30pm
Bar closes at Midnight
Carriages at 12.30am
 
For further information or to book contact us on 0191 3770311 or Email Us

dance thru the decades disco nights

 
Tuesday 4th December £15.95
Friday 7th December £29.95
Tuesday 11th December £15.95
Saturday 15th December £31.95
Thursday 20th December £18.95
 
Celebrate Christmas in style. Join us for an evening of party fun and party merriment and dance the night away to the sounds from the 70s, 80s and 90s Decades Disco.
 
Arrive from 7.00pm
Four Course dinner served at 7.30pm
Bar closes at Midnight
Carriages at 12.30am
 
For further information or to book contact us on 0191 3770311 or Email Us

back to the 90s disco party

 
Sunday 2nd December £15.95
Saturday 8th December £31.95
Wednesday 12th December £16.95
Monday 17th December £15.95
Friday 21st December £29.95
 
Dig out your shell suit and blow your whistle as we transport you back to the 1990s, where the dance music scene was the only place to be.
 
Arrive from 7.00pm
Four Course dinner served at 7.30pm
Bar closes at Midnight
Carriages at 12.30am
 
For further information or to book contact us on 0191 3770311 or Email Us
 

  • info@bowburnhallhotel.co.uk
  • +44 (0)191 377 0311
  • Bowburn Hall Hotel
  • Bowburn, Durham, DH6 5NH
Get In Touch
footer lines

Sign up now to receive our latest offers.

Save

Save

Save

Save

Copyright 2016 Bowburn Hall Hotel. All rights reserved.
Go To Top